Hallinto

123kotisivu Hallinto

Johto

Toimitusjohtaja
Morten Elk morten@123kotisivu.fi

Tekninen osasto

Teknologiajohtaja
Thomas Petersen
thomas@123kotisivu.fi

Myynti & kumppanuudet

Markkinointipäälikkö
Santi Roc Castells
santi@123kotisivu.fi

Kehitys & viestintä

Tuote- ja viestintäpäällikkö
Trine Andersen
trine@123kotisivu.fi

Hallinto & tuki

Talousjohtaja
Pia Skourup
pia@123kotisivu.fi

Kasvu

Kasvun johtaja
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@123kotisivu.fi

Tuotekehitys

Kehitysjohtaja
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@123kotisivu.fi